• 2017 Fair Board

    • Left to Right
      Shelby County Agricultural Society Staff
      Jerry Schaffner,  Eugene Schulze,  Mitch Brautigam,  Tim Everett


      Term Expires at the Reorganization Meeting 2017
      Jim Bertsch Franklin Twp 15000 Meranda Rd., Anna, OH 45302
      Mike Hoelscher Cynthian Twp 5348 Rangeline Rd.,Houston, Oh.453333
      Eric Garber At Large 10809 Little Turtle Way,Sidney,Oh.,45365                                
      Cathy Platfoot Salem Twp 21111 LeFever Rd., Maplewood, OH 45340
      Mike York Loramie Twp 3939 Russia-Versailles,Road,Oh.,45363
      Scott Bertsch Dinsmore Twp 504 Second Street, Anna, OH 45302
      Tyler Geise At Large 5209 Mason Road,Jackson Center, Ohio,45334
      Bill Clark Washington Twp 7311 Hughes Rd., Houston, OH 45333
      Jake Yinger At Large 17450,Morris-Rose Road,Jackson Center,Oh, 45334

    • Term Expires at the Reorganization Meeting of 2018
      Open          Salem Twp.
      Ken Ihle Franklin Twp. 14288 Meranda Rd., Anna, OH 45302
      James Bensman Van Buren Twp. 10666 Wells Rd., Anna, OH 45302
      Randy Sailor Perry Twp. 7945 Johnston-Slagle Rd., Sidney, OH 45365
      Jodie Rowles Orange Twp . 14313 Runor Dr. Sidney,Ohio, 45365
      Jamie Reese Jackson Twp. 211 Cole Street, Jackson Center, OH 45334
      Allen Rehfus Turtle Creek Twp. 9365 St. Rt. 47, Sidney, OH 45365
      Aaron Heilers Dinsmore Twp. 11405 St. Rt. 119, Anna,Ohio,45302
      Tim Everett Green Twp. 20724 Middleton-Hume, Sidney, OH 45365

    • Term Expires at the Reorganization Meeting 2019
      Mitch Brautigam Orange Twp. 14641 Pruden Road, Sidney, OH 45365
      Jerry Schmidt Washington Twp. 11186 E.Lockington,RD, Piqua,Oh. 45356
      Jeremy Reese Jackson Twp. 20925 Linker Rd., Jackson Center, OH 45334
      Matt Henman Perry Twp. 17401 DeWeese Rd., Sidney, OH 45365
      Dan Geise McLean Twp. 3749 St. Rt. 705, Ft. Loramie, OH 45845
      Randy Bensman Green Twp. 2219 Tawawa-Maplewood Rd., Sidney, OH 45365
      Tim Martin Clinton Twp. 204 Piper St., Sidney, OH 45365
      Eugene Schulze Turtle Creek Twp. 8700 Hardin-Wapak Rd., Sidney, OH 45365
      Bill Frey Loramie Twp 930 Patterson Road, Houston, Ohio, 45333
      Kevin Schaffner Cynthian Twp 5663 St. Rt. 47, Houston,Oh.,45333