• Organizational Club Leader
      Member: Full Name (Last, First)Member: Primary PhoneMember: EmailClub: Title
      Monnin, Deanna937-726-5266deannam@woh.rr.comAdventures
      Meyer, Gregory937-538-1680gmkmkm3@hotmail.comAnna Livestock
      Aufderhaar, Scott937-538-0955aufderhaars@yahoo.comBotkins Builders
      Wildermuth, Jane937-693-3733kalilynw@hotmail.comBotkins Livestock
      Bayhan, Kristi937-638-9577kbayhan74@gmail.comCreative Clovers
      Bowersock, Carl937-394-4707cabowersock@embarqmail.comDog Gone
      Jamie Hovestreydt937-622-1599Jamie.Hovestreydt@jfs.ohio.govEquus Unlimited
      Bornhorst, Tony937-295-3717tbornhorst@hotmail.comFt. Loramie Livestock
      Brautigam, Angela937-492-5980aabrautigam@exede.netGreen Twp. Blue Ribbon
      Reesem Becky937-538-1846jamieandbeckyreese@gmail.comHappy Trails
      Frieders, Kay937-585-9145kayfrieders@emicorp.comHorse & Rider
      Walker, Bruce937-726-9557bcdcwalker@gmail.comHouston Livestock
      King, Michelle937-726-1825mjking@embarqmail.comKettlersville Livestock
      Behr, Sally937-441-7718rsbehr@nktelco.netMerry Mod Makers
      Pence, Sondra937-394-4634slpence@embarqmail.comPaw Prints
      Hageman, Gretchen937-658-0147hageman@fairlawn.k12.oh.usPerry Livestock
      Copeland, Cindy937-596-6432cac.4hadvisor@gmail.comProgressive Livestock
      Meyer, Carla937-638-3609stremymusic@roadrunner.comRussia Fashionettes
      York, Bonnie937-295-3787snbyork@gmail.comRussia Livestock
      Clark, Bill937-492-9975Bill.Clark2@utas.utc.comScissors to Sheep
      Bensman, Brenda937-658-3340bensman_7@yahoo.comShamrock Stitchers
      Yarkosky, Erin937-596-6209mamamkt@gmail.comShelby Co. Livestock
      Abke, Hope937-308-2552chabke@yahoo.comShelby County Shooting Sports
      Schmidt, Jerome937-570-4322wildcat572@yahoo.comStarting Farmers
      Knasel, Vicki937-492-8331vknasel@localnet.comSuccessful
      Schulze, Brian937-726-9905bmschulze@mvh.orgMcCartyville Producers
      Godwin, Melissa937-638-0442godwinscout@yahoo.comThrifty Farmers
      Wooddell, Misty937-726-9508mistyw83@gmail.comTrailriders




      Moloney, Susan937-726-5456bpmskm@yahoo.comShelby County Junior Leaders