• Organizational Club Leader
      Member: Full Name (Last, First) Member: Primary Phone Member: Email Club: Title
      Monnin, Deanna 937-726-5266 deannam@woh.rr.com Adventures
      Meyer, Gregory 937-538-1680 gmkmkm3@hotmail.com Anna Livestock
      Aufderhaar, Scott 937-538-0955 aufderhaars@yahoo.com Botkins Builders
      Wildermuth, Jane 937-693-3733 kalilynw@hotmail.com Botkins Livestock
      Bayhan, Kristi 937-638-9577 kbayhan74@gmail.com Creative Clovers
      Bowersock, Carl 937-394-4707 cabowersock@embarqmail.com Dog Gone
      Jamie Hovestreydt 937-622-1599 Jamie.Hovestreydt@jfs.ohio.gov Equus Unlimited
      Bornhorst, Tony 937-295-3717 tbornhorst@hotmail.com Ft. Loramie Livestock
      Brautigam, Angela 937-492-5980 aabrautigam@exede.net Green Twp. Blue Ribbon
      Reesem Becky 937-538-1846 jamieandbeckyreese@gmail.com Happy Trails
      Frieders, Kay 937-585-9145 kayfrieders@emicorp.com Horse & Rider
      Walker, Bruce 937-726-9557 bcdcwalker@gmail.com Houston Livestock
      King, Michelle 937-726-1825 mjking@embarqmail.com Kettlersville Livestock
      Behr, Sally 937-441-7718 rsbehr@nktelco.net Merry Mod Makers
      Pence, Sondra 937-394-4634 slpence@embarqmail.com Paw Prints
      Hageman, Gretchen 937-658-0147 hageman@fairlawn.k12.oh.us Perry Livestock
      Copeland, Cindy 937-596-6432 cac.4hadvisor@gmail.com Progressive Livestock
      Meyer, Carla 937-638-3609 stremymusic@roadrunner.com Russia Fashionettes
      York, Bonnie 937-295-3787 snbyork@gmail.com Russia Livestock
      Clark, Bill 937-492-9975 Bill.Clark2@utas.utc.com Scissors to Sheep
      Bensman, Brenda 937-658-3340 bensman_7@yahoo.com Shamrock Stitchers
      Yarkosky, Erin 937-596-6209 mamamkt@gmail.com Shelby Co. Livestock
      Abke, Hope 937-308-2552 chabke@yahoo.com Shelby County Shooting Sports
      Schmidt, Jerome 937-570-4322 wildcat572@yahoo.com Starting Farmers
      Knasel, Vicki 937-492-8331 vknasel@localnet.com Successful
      Schulze, Brian 937-726-9905 bmschulze@mvh.org McCartyville Producers
      Godwin, Melissa 937-638-0442 godwinscout@yahoo.com Thrifty Farmers
      Wooddell, Misty 937-726-9508 mistyw83@gmail.com Trailriders




      Moloney, Susan 937-726-5456 bpmskm@yahoo.com Shelby County Junior Leaders